Latest Audio
Get Flash to see this player.
"Secure Hope"
Matthew 16:13-20
Mark Riggins
4/15/2018
(38:11)
Guest Speaker
Views: 17
"Secure Hope"
Matthew 16:13-20
Mark Riggins
4/15/2018
(38:11)
views: 17
Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018

Download MP3

"Ripe Avocados"
Acts 13:13-52
Scott Kegel
4/8/2018
(42:02)
views: 19
Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018

Download MP3

"Jesus Is Lord"
Easter 2018
Scott Kegel
4/1/2018
(41:14)
views: 26
Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018

Download MP3

"How It Works"
Acts 12:25-13:12
Scott Kegel
3/25/2018
(39:07)
views: 63
Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018

Download MP3

"God Is Still in Control!"
Acts 12:1-24
John Erwin
3/18/2018
(36:16)
views: 79
Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018

Download MP3

"Lessons Along the Way"
Acts 11
Scott Kegel
3/11/2018
(36:42)
views: 54
Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018

Download MP3

Cip Siravan Visits ABF from Moldova
views: 38
Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018

Download MP3

"His Active Involvement"
Acts 10:23-48
Scott Kegel
3/4/2018
(43:41)
views: 87
Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018

Download MP3

"Good News for Everyone"
Acts 10:1-23
Josh Antioho
2/25/2018
(39:34)
views: 125
Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018

Download MP3

"A Day in the Life"
Acts 9:32-43
Scott Kegel
2/18/2018
(37:45)
views: 137
Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018

Download MP3

"Unwavering Witness"
Acts 9:20-31
Scott Kegel
2/11/2018
(35:16)
views: 107
Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018

Download MP3

"God Can Reach Anyone"
Acts 9:1-19
Scott Kegel
2/4/2018
(38:23)
views: 188
Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018

Download MP3

"Living for Impact"
Acts 8:26-40
Scott Kegel
1/28/2018
(29:09)
views: 154
Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018

Download MP3

"Motives Confronted"
Acts 8:9-25
Scott Kegel
1/21/2018
(28:29)
views: 159
Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018

Download MP3

"Catalyst to Move"
Acts 8:1-8
Scott Kegel
1/14/2018
(32:01)
views: 150
Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018

Download MP3

Praying Like Jesus
Bill Barry
1/7/2018
(38:41)
views: 181
Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018

Download MP3

Dying for a Cause…Ultimate Forgiveness
Acts 7:51-8:1
John Erwin
12/31/2017
(44:37)
views: 93
Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017

Download MP3

His Name Shall Be Called, Part 3
Scott Kegel
12/24/2017 PM
(16:16)
views: 158
Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017

Download MP3

His Name Shall Be Called, Part 2
Scott Kegel
12/24/2017 AM Service
(28:14)
views: 142
Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017

Download MP3

Advent 4: LOVE
Dave and Mary Hueners
12/24/2017 AM
views: 44
Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017

Download MP3

His Name Shall Be Called, Part 1
Scott Kegel
12/17/2017
(30:20)
views: 226
Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017

Download MP3

Complete Christmas Café 2017
Directed by Chad & Erica Reisser
(01:24:57)
views: 108
Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017

Download MP3

"Don't Miss It"
Acts 7:1-53
Scott Kegel
12/3/2017
(31:47)
views: 100
Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017

Download MP3

"Air of Gratitude"
Luke 17:11-19
Scott Kegel
11/26/2017
(14:37)
views: 195
Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017

Download MP3

"Expectations for the Devoted"
Acts 6:8-15
Scott Kegel
11/19/2017
(34:04)
views: 119
Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017

Download MP3

"Good News... Bad News!"
Acts 6:1-7
John Erwin
11/12/2017
(42:32)
views: 115
Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017

Download MP3

"The Unstoppable Church"
Acts 5:12-42
Scott Kegel
11/5/2017
(36:05)
views: 159
Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017

Download MP3

"A Difficult Lesson"
Acts 5:1-11
Scott Kegel
10/29/2017
(36:43)
views: 129
Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017

Download MP3

"The DNA of the Original Church"
Acts 4:23-37
John Erwin
10/22/2017
(45:58)
views: 148
Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017

Download MP3

"Boldness Revealed"
Acts 4:1-22
Scott Kegel
10/15/2017
(38:21)
views: 159
Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017

Download MP3

"Seizing Moments"
Acts 3
Scott Kegel
10/8/2017
(35:40)
views: 156
Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017

Download MP3

"The Church We Long For"
Acts 2:42-47
Scott Kegel
10/1/2017
(38:53)
views: 173
Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017

Download MP3

"Undisputed Truth"
Acts 2:14-41
Scott Kegel
9/24/2017
(39:24)
views: 145
Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017

Download MP3

"A Grand Entrance"
Acts 2:1-13
Scott Kegel
9/17/2017
(27:04)
views: 181
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017

Download MP3

"Worth the Wait"
Acts 1
Scott Kegel
9/10/2017
(37:36)
views: 264
Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017

Download MP3

Crushing a Spirit of Fear
Psalm 27
Scott Kegel
9/3/2017
(33:37)
views: 162
Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017

Download MP3

Coming Clean
Psalm 51
(34:34)
views: 196
Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017

Download MP3

August Thanksgiving
Psalm 138
(37:51)
views: 408
Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017

Download MP3

A Cry for Help
Psalm 143
(32:34)
views: 193
Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017

Download MP3

Rooted
Psalm 1
(33:51)
views: 248
Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017

Download MP3

Do Bad Guys Always Win?
Psalm 73
(38:52)
views: 277
Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017

Download MP3

Let's Start from the Very Beginning
Psalm 90
(38:46)
views: 253
Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017

Download MP3

Living in the Overflow
Rabbi Jason Sobel
John 2:1-9
(49:57)
views: 283
Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017

Download MP3

ID 20: Secret Weapon
Ephesians 6:18-24
(37:25)
views: 197
Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017

Download MP3

YUGO Mission Team Dedication
Scott Kegel
July 2, 2017
(01:37)
views: 408
Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017

Download MP3

ID 19: The Armor of God...Spiritual Warfare
Ephesians 6:10-17
(40:32)
views: 210
Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017

Download MP3

ID 18: Audience of One
Ephesians 6:5-9
(30:04)
views: 204
Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017

Download MP3

ID 17: Kid Shaping
Ephesians 6:1-4
(31:08)
views: 247
Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017

Download MP3

ID 16: Marriage and More
Ephesians 5:22-33
(35:36)
views: 205
Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017

Download MP3

ID 15: Life Lessons
Ephesians 5:15-21
(32:45)
views: 225
Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017

Download MP3

ID 14: Straight Talk
Ephesians 5:1-14
(42:32)
views: 227
Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017

Download MP3

ID 13: Transformed!
Ephesians 4:25-32
(51:26)
views: 198
Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Download MP3

Ethiopia Mission Interview
Jeremy and Andrea Ireland
5/21/2017
(05:56)
views: 74
Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Download MP3

ID 12: New Life
Ephesians 4:17-24
(36:03)
views: 237
Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017

Download MP3

ID 11: Gifts for the Family
Ephesians 4:7-16
(39:57)
views: 313
Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017

Download MP3

ID 10: The Unity Factor
Ephesians 4:1-6
(49:45)Ver3
views: 261
Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017

Download MP3

ID 09: An Uncommon Prayer
Ephesians 3:14-21
(33:03b)
views: 209
Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017

Download MP3

ABF Children's Easter Choir
Easter 4/16/17
(03:10)
views: 312
Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017

Download MP3

A Walk to Remember
Lead Pastor Scott Kegel
4/16/2017
(32:07)
views: 290
Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017

Download MP3

Good Friday Complete Service
4/14/2017
(56:55)
views: 266
Date: Friday, April 14, 2017

Download MP3

ID 08: Mystery Revealed
Ephesians 3:1-13
(31:44)
views: 273
Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017

Download MP3

ID 07: Proximity
Ephesians 2:11-22
(41:03)
views: 308
Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017

Download MP3

ID 06: Our Way Is Paved
Ephesians 2:8-10
(25:52)
views: 301
Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017

Download MP3

ID 05: Highs & Lows
Ephesians 2:1-7
(33:41)
views: 347
Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017

Download MP3

ID 04: Prayer for Perspective
Ephesians 1:15-23
(36:43)
views: 304
Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017

Download MP3

ID 03
The Grateful Church
Ephesians 1:11-14
(35:55)
views: 368
Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017

Download MP3

ID 02
Benefit Package
Ephesians 1:3-10
(35:21)
views: 308
Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017

Download MP3

Cip Siravan, Missionary from Moldova
views: 86
Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017

Download MP3

A Greeting (Daughters and Sons)
Chad and Erica Reisser
(04:06)
views: 329
Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017

Download MP3

ID 01
In Christ and Faithful
Ephesians 1:1-2
(44:00)
views: 305
Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017

Download MP3

Job 06
Final Response
Job 42
(44:04)
views: 418
Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017

Download MP3

Job 05
Brace Yourself
Job 38-41
(38:11)
views: 331
Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017

Download MP3

Job 04
Straight Shooter
Job 32-37
(39:01)
views: 425
Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017

Download MP3

Equip-U Part 3 of 3
Alone-Time with God...How to Have a Quiet Time
(01:14:24)
views: 349
Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017

Download MP3

Job 03
When 'Helping' Hurts
Job 2:11-30:31
(37:43)
views: 404
Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017

Download MP3

Equip-U Part 2 of 3
Alone-Time with God...How to Have a Quiet Time
(47:37)
views: 324
Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017

Download MP3

OLD Part 1 for comparison
views: 114
Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017

Download MP3

Job 02
A Really Bad Day
Job 1:13-2:10
(39:49)
views: 418
Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017

Download MP3

Equip-U Part 1 of 3
Alone-Time with God...How to Have a Quiet Time
(01:23:46)
views: 322
Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017

Download MP3

Job 01
The Big Picture
Job 1:6-12
(34:21)
views: 368
Date: Sunday, January 8, 2017

Download MP3

The Spiritual Habits of Jesus
(46:38)
views: 365
Date: Sunday, January 1, 2017

Download MP3

Song 4: Simeon's Song
Luke 2:25-34
(27:52)
views: 470
Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016

Download MP3

Advent 5: 12/24/16
views: 134
Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016

Download MP3

Song 3: The Angels' Song
Luke 2:8-20
(34:10)
views: 375
Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016

Download MP3

Advent 4: 12/18/16
(07:44)
views: 77
Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016

Download MP3

Song 2: Zechariah's Song
Luke 1:67-80
(31:56)
views: 386
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

Christmas Café Devotional
Senior Pastor Scott Kegel
views: 92
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

"The Wexford Carol"
ABF Adult Choir
Director: Chad Reisser
views: 130
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

"Silent Night"
ABF Adult Choir
views: 102
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

"Oh Light"
Chad & Erica Reisser
views: 112
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

"Now Is Born the Divine Christ Child"
Kids Choir
views: 130
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

"Noel"
Kids Choir
views: 117
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

"Joy to the World (You Are My Joy)"
ABF Agape Singers
views: 134
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

"His Name Shall Be"
Adult Choir
(05:34)
views: 141
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

"Glory"
Kids Choir
views: 121
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

"Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus"
ABF Agape Singers
views: 142
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

"Brightest and Best"
Chad & Erica Reisser
(04:19)
views: 140
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

Song 1: Mary's Song
Luke 1:46-56
(36:43)
views: 394
Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016

Download MP3

Life 10: "Choosing Joy"
Philippians 4:10-23
Scott Kegel
11/27
(29:01)
views: 420
Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016

Download MP3

Life 9: "Unshakeable"
Philippians 4:1-9
Scott Kegel
11/20
(37:34)
views: 303
Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016

Download MP3

Life 8: "The Chase"
Philippians 3:10-21
Scott Kegel
11/13
(37:52)
views: 357
Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016

Download MP3

Life 7: "Death of My Religion"
Philippians 3:1-9
Scott Kegel
11/6/16
(40:13)
views: 377
Date: Sunday, November 6, 2016

Download MP3

Life 6: "A Call for Character"
Philippians 2:19-30
Scott Kegel
10/30/16
(35:51)
views: 405
Date: Sunday, October 30, 2016